Re-enter admin mode
Please or register

Contact the Board

Bhagwat Gupta - President 

George Tomlinson - Treasurer

Pei Fen Chang - Board at Large

Kevin Smith - Secretary

Ken McArdle - VP


You can easily send the board of directors messages by filling out the form below. We all have day jobs or things to do during the day, but between 5 of us normally someone will respond before the end of the day.